You are here:

Contact Us

If you would like to have a representative contact you about a current or upcoming project, or just learn more about our capabilities, give us a call at 801.581-6171. Or to reach our Union location (Permenently closing May 15, 2015) call 801-587-7928.

You have a Customer Service Representative assigned to your account. You will generally work with the same person on every project. Customer Service Representatives work with our production people and outside vendors to provide you solutions to your printing and graphic needs.

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Santiago Garcia, Customer Service Manager
Phone: 801.581.3243
santiago.garcia@utah.edu

Theresa Orison, Customer Service Representative
Phone: 801.581.3943
t.orison@utah.edu 

Philip Lorenzo, Customer Service Representative
Phone: 801.587.7930
p.lorenzo@utah.edu 

OTHER CONTACTS

Jane Bushnell, Director
Phone: 801.581.6003
jane.bushnell@utah.edu

Wendy Covert, Accounting Supervisor
Phone: 801.585.7459
wendy.covert@utah.edu

German Reyna, Pre-Imaging Manager
Phone: 801.581.6171
german.reyna@utah.edu

Steve Beck, Copy Center Manager
Phone: 801.581.5779
steve.beck@utah.edu

Roger King, Estimator
Phone: 801.587.3947
roger.king@utah.edu

CAMPUS MAIL

Kim Hansen, Mailing Manager
Phone: 801.581.7212
kim.hansen@utah.edu

Juan Sosa, 385-290-8878
juan.sosa@utah.edu

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Juan Sosa, 385-290-8878
juan.sosa@utah.edu

FEDEX/UPS

Suzann Hansen (7:30am-4pm), 801.581.6171
suzann.hansen@utah.edu

HOSPITAL INTERNAL MAIL

Scott Brennan, 801.581.2248
scott.brennan@hsc.utah.edu

MAILING/SHIPPING BILLING

Suzann Hansen, 801.581.6171
suzann.hansen@utah.edu

PRESORT/GREEN CARD (outgoing mail)

Suzann Hansen, 801.581.6171
suzann.hansen@utah.edu

For a full employee directory please click here.

Submit jobs by emailing us at uprint@utah.edu

Our mailing address is:
1795 East South Campus Drive, RM 135
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

Main phone number is 801-581-6171. Our fax number is 801-581-4359.

Business Hours:

VRTUSB: 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday – Friday
LOCATION MAP

Last Updated: 5/2/17