You are here:

Contact Us

For general information or to learn about our capabilities, give us a call at 801-581-6171.

For help with a specific project,  or to speak with a Project Coordinator, find the Project Coordinator assigned to support your department by clicking on the list of coordinators link below.


 Project Coordinator

Refer to our list of coordinators.


 

OTHER CONTACTS

Jane Bushnell, Director
Phone: 801-581-6003
jane.bushnell@utah.edu

Wendy Covert, Associate Director
Phone: 801-585-7459
wendy.covert@utah.edu

Santiago Garcia, Customer Service Manager
Phone: 801-581-3243
santiago.garcia@utah.edu 

Roger King, Broker
Phone: 801-581-3947
roger.king@utah.edu

German Reyna, Media Solutions Manager
Phone: 801-581-4878
german.reyna@utah.edu

Steve Beck, Digital Production Manager
Phone: 801-581-5779
steve.beck@utah.edu

Wayne Peterson, Finishing Manager
Phone: 801-585-9218
wayne.v.peterson@utah.edu 

 

Campus Mail / Outbound Mail / CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Juan Sosa, Distribution Manager
Phone: 385-290-8878
juan.sosa@utah.edu


HOSPITAL INTERNAL MAIL

Scott Brennan
Phone: 801-581-2248
scott.brennan@hsc.utah.edu


MAILING / SHIPPING / BILLING

Suzann Hansen
Phone: 801-581-7215
suzann.hansen@utah.edu


FedEx Shipping Questions

Stephen Carr
Phone: 801-581-3930
steve.carr@utah.edu 


 

View the full employee directory.


To submit an order, please contact your project coordinator

 

 

Address:

1795 East South Campus Drive, RM 135
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

Main phone number: 
801-581-6171

Fax number:
801-581-4359

Business Hours:

8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Monday – Friday
LOCATION MAP

Last Updated: 11/9/18